Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Fones

Teresa Fones

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Fones
"Customer service for a mutual customer had an issue with their vehicle, rock had gone through the condenser, causing the vehicle to have no air conditioning. Granted the weather hasn't been terrible, Jodi went above and beyond for the customer. Thank you, Jodi for the quick response."
Profile photo of Kylee Bouchez

Kylee Bouchez

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Bouchez
"State Farm has been great to work with! Jodi is so helpful and always goes above and beyond to help us!"
Profile photo of Thomas Schmidt

Thomas Schmidt

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Schmidt
"My wife and I have placed our home owners and automobile insurance with this agency for well over 20 years. Our reasons include competitive pricing, periodic reviews of coverages, prompt claim processing and, more important, their professional staff. It’s comforting to know that our most precious assets are well covered and that we can get questions answered promptly."
Profile photo of Lori Smith

Lori Smith

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Smith
"Jodi and Irene are awesome to work with. Always professional and quick to assist us. We have been long time customers and have never been disappointed."
Profile photo of Duarte Stonemason

Duarte Stonemason

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duarte Stonemason
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Irene, a wonderful insurance agent at your office. I had the pleasure of working with her for some insurance needs, and I can confidently say that Irene is a tremendous asset to your organization. She was incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful throughout the entire process. I can positively say that my insurance experience was greatly impacted by working with Irene/Ed six office and that I highly recommend your office as one of the best insurance options out there. Thank you for the excellent service. -Duarte"
Profile photo of Rebecca ault

Rebecca ault

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca ault
"Excellent service for all of my insurance needs. The staff is always pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Ken Meaker

Ken Meaker

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Meaker
"Good people to deal with"
Profile photo of Patrick Kelley

Patrick Kelley

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Kelley
"It's been a pleasure working with Irene and Jodi with State Farm - Ed Six's office. They are very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I have great confidence in recommending them for your home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of delta papa

delta papa

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by delta papa
"I have been with this office for nearly 30 years. It's been smiles and a genuine desire to help from both Jodi and Irene. Every time, no exceptions."
Profile photo of adam haptonstall

adam haptonstall

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by adam haptonstall
"This is the best and most friendly state farm office ever"
Profile photo of Jon Looney

Jon Looney

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Looney
"Been a customer for years."
Profile photo of Jim Vereecke

Jim Vereecke

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Vereecke
"R Edward Six has been my families insurance agent for over forty years. We have had nothing but excellent service and care. Jodi and the rest of the staff have always gone out of their way to keep me updated on any changes I may need to keep my insurance up to date to make sure I have the coverage I need. I highly recommend him and his staff for any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Marsha Vandevoorde

Marsha Vandevoorde

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Vandevoorde
"Anytime I needed anything they are just a phone call away or email. Always quick to respond. Been customer for over 30 years and my husband another 10 or so before that."
Profile photo of Lisa Moore

Lisa Moore

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Moore
"I have been a customer of Ed Six since 1985. The reason why I've stayed with Ed all of these years is because the customer service is second to none. Whenever I call, Ed's team is professional and they go out of their way to make sure that my questions are answered. If necessary they will call me back."
Profile photo of Bryan Kieft

Bryan Kieft

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Kieft
"They were easy to talk to and were very clear on every step of the claims process."
Profile photo of Debra Rusk

Debra Rusk

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Rusk
"I have been with R Edward Six f OkI r over 20 yrs. I have always had very good service."
Profile photo of Douglas Hahn

Douglas Hahn

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Hahn
"Have been with Ed Six for over 20 years and even when I moved was thrilled to continue working with them and have had no issues"
Profile photo of Ron Dryer

Ron Dryer

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Dryer
"We've had ed six state farm ins for about 30 years. Always great service."
Profile photo of Amy Dev

Amy Dev

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dev
"This company and the people who work there are the best! They are quick with communication and help us find the best solution! Thank you!"
Profile photo of meatpuppet007

meatpuppet007

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by meatpuppet007
"Great experience.. polite and professional"
Profile photo of Connie Stoner

Connie Stoner

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Stoner
"Very helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"The agents are always happy to help me with bill payments and answering any questions I have. It's a good place to have an account."
Profile photo of nick nunez

nick nunez

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nick nunez
"I been a Happy Customer for over 8 years and been really happy here state farm they have cover my house and cars when was need it with no problem So if you in need of car/home insurance I would definitely check state farm in Kewanee."
Profile photo of Jessica Moore

Jessica Moore

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Moore
"always offered help when needed and the staff are kind and courteous."
Profile photo of Matt Nevel

Matt Nevel

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Nevel
"Exceptional service and extremely friendly staff. I have experienced, every time and I've been with them for years, their attention and timely (actually very quick) responses to all my needs. Thank you Ed, Jodi and Irene for your professionalism and engagement."